Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 36+
Dames 47+
Dames 51+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0095 Yana
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 23/08/1988

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 158
Weight (kg): 52
Education: University
Marital status:
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate;

Italian level: basic
Person age from: 30 to 45

Self-description:   I can say that I am open woman; I am always ready to help people if they need this. I am sincere in my thoughts and actions. I try to stay positive in any situations that our life can bring us and to overcome all difficulties with smile and understanding that any situation brings us experience, a good lesson which it is necessary to remember if you want to avoid this mistake in future. I am a person who prefers to lead an active style of life. That’s why among my hobbies such activities like dancing, fitness, skiing and skating. These activities help me to be in a good shape and in a good mood. In winter time especially if the weather allows this, to spend tile skiing or skating with friends is very cheerful, positive and full of funny memories. But also I can say that I like to do things about my house: cooking, cleaning. I adore spending time my friends visiting movies, theaters, or just sitting in a café and talking different topics.

Also, I like learning foreign languages such as English and Italian.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: chestnut

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: sales manager
Hobbies and interests: dancing, reading, movies, cooking, meeting with friends, skating, learning foreign language
What you are looking in your partner:  As I am open and positive woman by my character, so I am looking the man with the same characteristics. I see my man as a responsible person who is not afraid to take responsibilities for his family, his words and actions. I do appreciate such qualities as honesty and loyalty. I hope that my wish to have real relationships and to create happy and friendly family will coincide with the wish my beloved man.


<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 36+Dames 47+Dames 51+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws