Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0098 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 10/02/1986

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 166
Weight (kg): 56
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children: yes (a daughter- 11/06/2014)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: advanced

Person age from: 35 to 50

Self-description: I am full of energy, cheerful and sincerely woman. I love life and enjoy trying new things in life. I am loving and caring, passionate and sexual, romantic and intelligence person that is looking for soul mate to enjoy an exciting life together, create happy strong relationships and family. I don’t love insincerity and dishonest people. I am family-oriented person. I have a very good and friendly family, where all are ready to help each other. I do appreciate family values.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brunette

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: hotel manager
Hobbies and interests: travelling, sport, dancing, basketball
What you are looking in your partner: I am here to find my second half. I would like to find someone who has the same values as me such as honesty, intelligence, decency and sincerity, someone who will always support in any situations. Someone who does not lie or deceive who has a kind heart and is not afraid to show it. Someone who can see the positive things in life not just negative one and who has a great sense of humor. :)

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws