Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0099 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 0
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 17
Weight (kg): 55
Education: University
Marital status: never been married
Children: no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level:
Person age from: 38 to 45

Self-description: I am easy-going, positive, and open young woman. I like to travel and to open something new for myself. I adore reading because it helps me to open my inner world. I am kind-hearted person by my character. I like animals and try to help them when I see homeless dogs and cats in the streets.
I am an active and energetic person who prefers to lead an active and healthy style of life. I go in for sports several times per week. Also I enjoy swimming and taking sun bath. I relax when I am cooking and I am good in it. I like to spend my free time with my friends. We enjoy our communication; we try to variety our leisure time visiting different cafes, movies and concerts.

Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a manager
Hobbies and interests: sport, reading, travelling, meeting with friends
What you are looking in your partner: I am here with serious intentions my meet me second half. My parents know about my search of my second half abroad. I see my man like a kind, reliable person with strong character and good sense of humor. I hope that I will meet with my man who loves children and has serious intentions to create harmonious and happy relationships.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws