Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0324 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 20/01/1985
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm):175
Weight (kg): 54
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent
Person age from: 35 to 47

Self description: I am sincere, honest girl who longs for inner self-development and self-affirmation at the expense of my own abilities and talents. I respect others and do not afraid to show my affection toward those whom I like. I like to try new things in life and I know what charm of novelty means.
I appreciate quality time with nice people. My friends say I am sociable, kind hearted, friendly, sincere and open minded girl.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: light brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: manager
Hobbies and interests: I enjoy socializing. I can easily find common language with others. I love to spend time with friends. I appreciate quality time at home or just hanging out with sincere, friendly and nice people. I love music and good movies. I enjoy travelling and learning new cultures, peoples and countries.
What you are looking in your partner:
I do not have special or strong requirements to my future partner. But I value and appreciate highly such qualities like frankness, kindness, advertence, respect for others and their interests, inner world and talents.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws