Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0105 Marina
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 05/10/1993

Zodiac Sign: Libra
Height (cm): 159
Weight (kg): 43
Education: University
Marital status:
never been married
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: pre-intermediate

Person age from: 25 to 50

Self-description: I am very creative and romantic woman, I like to open my mind and soul in my pictures. I enjoy listening good music and walking, atmospheric evenings with a cup of coffee and good conversation. I am calm, well-balanced, intelligent, and sociable person. I can support conversations on different topics and try to see only positive traits of people.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond

Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: an artist

 

 

Hobbies and interests: I am interested in painting, sculpture, and ceramic art and art in generally. I adore reading, visiting theaters and watching movies. Also I deal with expositions of pictures from time to time. I enjoy cooking and I have to say that I am good at it. I like spending time outdoors.
What you are looking in your partner: I hope that my second half also will be interested in art as I am and he will also support me in my interests. He should be sure that I will do the same for him. I see him like a kind and romantic man, clever, passionate and sensitive. I hope that he will have a big heart and will be understanding person.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws