Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G001122 Valeria
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 14/08/1990

Zodiac Sign: Leo
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg): 55
Education: Higher
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a son-2016)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 30 to 55


Self-description: I am a kind and positive person - I like to laugh and give positive emotions to people. Being an optimist is something that I value in myself and it helps me achieve my goals and look forward towards the future. Also I am cheerful, energetic, courageous and determined. I am purposeful but at the same time I can find compromises what I try to do in every situation.
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Lawyer

Hobbies and interests: I play piano, I like to read books, to go to the theatre, cinema, I go in for sports.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for the man who will make me smile, who will make me laugh and who will be loyal to me and my feelings. An intelligent man, who knows how to treat a woman and look after her is something that has always been my dream and had big importance for me. Someone who has an easy personality and is intelligent enough to consider my opinions and not only his.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws