Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 35+
Dames 46+
Dames 50+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: ZM008070 Juliya
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 03/10/1997

Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 47
Education: University
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic; Spanish level: good
Person age from: 22 to 40


Self description: I am cheerful, friendly and kind lady. I am very thoughtful and caring, I really like animals. My friends say I am very ambitious and strong personality. I am firmly convinced, if a person strive to something he should put all strength, inspiration and positive energy to reach the purpose. Recently I decided that it is a perfect time for me now to think about future, I wish to meet a wonderful man and to create own family.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian

 

Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: freelancer
Hobbies and interests: I play the guitar and sing. Music is an essential component of my life. I adore listening to the music, I like cinema and theatre. I wish to go to the opera someday. By the way I quite like cooking. In my free time I read books, my favourite genre is fantasy but I also enjoy reading classics.
What you are looking in your partner:I am looking for a calm, caring and brave man, who dreams about own happy family and kids. Love and respect mean a lot for me. Of course we should have common interests and plans for the future. I have a feeling my true love is somewhere near.

 
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 35+Dames 46+Dames 50+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws