Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: R0020 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa

Date of birth: 22/12/1986
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 59

Education: University
Marital status: divorced

Children: none
Drink alcohol: occasionally 
Smoke: no
English level: Fluent; German level: Intermediate

Person age from: 30 to 55


Self-descriptionWhen my future lover will make a choice to accept me in his life he will recognize a delightful and captivating, kind and attentive, affectionate and passionate, gentle and caring woman in me. I would like to create strong, harmonious relationship, because I am capable of great depth of feeling. I am able to give and not waiting to get something in return, to be flexible and compromising, understanding and forgiving, to respect my future man and love him for who he really is, to trust his choices and to support him in all his endeavours as happiness of my man will be essential for me. I am very helpful and reliable, dedicated and responsible. I am a very cheerful, joyful person with a lot of positive energy inside.
Eye colour: green-gray
Hair colour: light
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Teacher
Hobbies and interests: I think that time is the most important thing that you can offer to people, so I appreciate evenings and moments spent together with my close people.


That is to walk in the park, go for a picnic, watch good movies or prepare something delicious and organize cozy atmosphere for them. I like travelling, because it’s a great way to learn about other places, people and their lives. And, of course, it’s a great way to recharge your batteries. I adore reading, learning new languages, psychology, visiting different cultural events, exhibitions, as there are so many interesting things around us.
What you are looking for in your partner: The only part that is missed in the puzzle of my life is a good, caring and reliable man. I think that age and outer beauty is not so important, I want to see his inner beauty and his sincerity. I believe in true love and want us to be the best friends through life! I will never betray my man and will not cheat him and I also expect this from him. I dream to create a happy family based on love, respect, care and understanding. I wish to meet somebody who is not locked inside and who is ready to enjoy and to explore the world together. I wish to meet a serious and honest man, with a good sense of humour and mature enough to start a family.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws