Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: I00008 Inna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 24/01/1994

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 170
Weight (kg): 59

Children: no
Drink alcohol:
English level:
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Person age from: 28 to 45

Self description: I am family-oriented person and I love children. That is why I have decided to become a teacher and I love to work with kids. I teach children their native tongue and I believe that I am good in it. I am traditional person and family values go first to me. I believe that a woman needs to be responsible for her husband, kids and house. I love doing some neat things with my hands and embroidering is one of my favorite hobbies. I love calm and peaceful atmosphere. It is important for me to be close to nature. 

Eye colour: blue
Hair colour: chestnut
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Teacher

Hobbies and interests: I like embroidering, reading, music, nature, walks, cooking.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for family-oriented man who wants to create a family and raise children together with me. Loving, caring and attentive man is perfect for me.

<< Alle categorien
6 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws