Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 36+
Dames 47+
Dames 51+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID:ZM008113 Alla
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 24/04/1995

Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 158
Weight (kg): 81
Education: college
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: yes
English level: basic
Person age from: 28 to 40

Self description: Children love me very much, I can bother with them for hours. I am dreaming about own kids, I hope you too!) I am cheerful, active, hardworking and very caring. I cherish communication with my best friends, and I will be the closest friend to my future beloved.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: seller



Hobbies and interests: I adore animals, but I still don’t have any) I dream to get a dog or a cat with my future partner. I gladly discuss movies, hockey and fishing)) I prefer to share the interests of my man and it will be perfect to have common interests. By the way, I cook well and I attend swimming pool.
What you are looking in your partner: I see my happy future with attentive and loving man. He should be prudent and wise. I want start and end my day with him. I love romantic dating, walks, gatherings in cafes) I am waiting for you my soul-mate! I know you are near!

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 36+Dames 47+Dames 51+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws