Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: ZM008115 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Date of Birth: 18/02/1990

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 160
Weight (kg): 46
Education: high school
Marital status: single
Children: yes (a daughter- 2011)
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: yes
English level: basic
Person age from: 35 to 45

Self description: How can I describe myself in several sentences)? Only main facts): I am friendly, cheerful, curious, and witty. I need someone to enjoy life with. I am optimist! I see bright side even when everything seems dark. I love rainy weather, because it’s perfect reason to stay at home with my beloved and make one more romantic evening).
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: fair
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: manager

Hobbies and interests: I love being active and happy) I prefer to do something that can gather my friends and family together. It can be having picnics, riding bicycles through the forest, common travelling to the sea or just watching good comedy by TV. I like dancing and sometimes I can even sing).
What you are looking in your partner: Determined man! Wise and intelligent. Someone who can make me smile). Are you ready to strong feeling and better changes? I come here to find as brave man as I am.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws