Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0119 Julia
Country: Ukrainе
City: Poltava
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 158
Weight (kg): 53
Education: University
Marital status:
never been married
Children:  no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate; German level: basic

Person age from: 25 to 40

Self-description:  My friends and my close people say that I am an open, kind-hearted and friendly person. I love to communicate with my family, friends, to spend time with a cup of coffee together. I like travelling and taking photos, it brings a great pleasure and positive emotions. I am active, sociable and cheerful by my character and I enjoy communication with people and to have new introductions.
Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian

Profession: a manager
Hobbies and interests: travelling, reading interesting books and communication with interesting people; taking photos, music, dancing, writing poems, learning foreign language

What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a man with whom I will be able to build my own relations and my family. My man will be first of all my friend, my partner for life, who I will trust, love, support and care. I believe that kindness, respect, understanding and capacity to make compromises are traits of character of strong personality and I want to feel them in my second half.

<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws