Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0121 Lubov
Country: Ukrainе
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 21/06/1986
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg):  53
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2015)

Drink alcohol: occasinally
Smoke: no
English level: good

Person age from: 35 to 55

Self-description:  I am a cheerful, sociable young woman. I try to enjoy my everyday life, try to find positive emotions and to glad to every new day. I enjoy spending time with my little daughter, opening with her the World that surround us. She is a beautiful girl, she is my treasure. I have many friends, we try meet each other when we have some free time, to support each other, to discuss any questions. I adore sports, that why I go to gym three times per week. I enjoy that my body is strong, flexible and I am always in a good mood after gym exercise. I like home chores especially cooking..

Also in summer time I like to go camping. I enjoy spending time outdoors, to feel the beauty of nature Eye colour: grey
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: a teacher
Hobbies and interests: fitness, cooking, camping

What you are looking in your partner:  I hope you are a kind, responsible and caring man. I want to be your support, to give you love and care, and to be your friend and lover. If you are able to appreciate kind loving woman next to you, so you will all chances to conquer my heart)))

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws