Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: NV0127 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Date of Birth: 05/12/1987
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Height (cm): 164
Weight (kg): 60
Education: University
Marital status: divorced
Children: no

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic

Person age from: 31 to 55

Self-description: If you are here because you want to meet kind, cheerful, caring and responsible woman, so you are welcome!! I am here because I have serious intentions in my search and I am here not to play any games. I do appreciate such qualities as kindness, loyalty and responsibility. I love nature and animals. I have an active life position and I am open for everything new and beautiful. I love animals, especially dogs. They are kind, and loyal.  I enjoy nature and spending time outdoors, playing different games and do different activities. I like sports and go to gym when I have some free time.  Also when the weather is not good, I am glad to stay home and to read different books.

Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brunette
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: a lawyer
Hobbies and interests: fitness, nature, animals, reading, travelling, spending time outdoors

What you are looking in your partner: If you are caring, kind, clever and goal-oriented man, I will be glad to meet with you and to develop our communication.  I see you like a man who knows what he wants from his life, who is serious in his intentions to create strong and happy relationships.  Also if my man is positive and has a great sense of humor, I do appreciate this quality.

<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws