Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: L056554 Diana
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa-Paris
Date of Birth:
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm): 172
Weight (kg):
Education: University 
Marital status: never married       
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent  
Person age from: 25 to 45

Self description: I am always open to something new in my life, I am sincere and frank with people and my character is rather quiet. I am rather optimistic and I always hope only for better in my life. I am communicative and I like to meet new people and to make friends.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: Teacher of English

Hobbies and interests: I am very loyal, friendly and positive person, I like very much to be active and always to study new foreign languages and develop my English skills and give my knowledge to other people. As a hobby like to shoot as a model, adore cooking and going to create an online book of my own recepies.

I had my own creative idea how to teach other people English and I teach English while cooking, so I created a school of English cooking lessons. At the moment studying in International Marketing Management Department in Paris.
What you are looking in your partner: I want to find a man who is family -oriented and is not afraid to be responsible for his words and his actions. I am looking for the man of the word, a man who has goals and wishes in his life, a man who likes to dream  and has always some wishes. A man who likes to live life to the full and enjoy every second of life, be positive and in any life situation to find positive side and to smile. I adore jokes and would like to joke with my man.

<< Alle categorien
9 Totaal items 1  2 

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws