Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: N0102 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 03/07/1985
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Height (cm):167
Weight (kg): 60
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: intermediate
Person age from: 30 to 50

Self description: I have a good sense of humor, I like honest, kindness, I am a huge romantic,like dreaming very much. I can be different..but there is one thing about me which will never change and that is my honesty and loyalty to people I care about.
Eye colour: grey-green
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Christian
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: ecology
Hobbies and interests: When I have free time ilike skating, read different literature, billiard, bowling, ride horse.
Musical tastes: pop, disco, classic
What you are looking in your partner:
I am for a certain men for those who need to see a friend and a partner in a woman. I want to found a person who will share with me all my thoughts, wishes. Dream about strong man in physical and moral plans, who like life in all it`s manifestations.If you are real gentleman then you will help a girl who mixed up in her own thoughts. Will you?
<< Alle categorien
8 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws