Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: N0006 Anna
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 21/05/1990
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Height (cm): 165
Weight (kg): 55
Education: unfinished university
Marital status: never married
Children: no
Drink alcohol: no
Smoke: no
English level: can read with dictionary
Person age from: 20 to 40


Self description: I am a serious girl and very goal-oriented. I do my best to achieve goals. I get on well with people around me and treat them the way I would like to be treated. As a woman I am romantic, sexy, charming and mysterious as well.
Eye colour: brown
Hair colour: blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: student
Hobbies and interests: literature, travelling, dancing, skating, to help to my Mom, to go shopping
Other fascinations: What do I like? I like reading. I think that reading helps to discover new world. It is important for me to discover something new and besides I like very much to talk over some philosophical and psychological themes. I like cycling and swimming. Don't you want to swim with me?
What you are looking in your partner:
I'm looking for a man who'll become my soul mate. He should be intelligent, ambitious, supportive, active and cheerful. He should have a great sense of humour. I want to find a soul male, reliable, honest, understandable and positive thinking.
He should know what he wants in his life.
<< Alle categorien
3 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws