Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 34+
Dames 44+
Dames 49+
Appartementen-Hotels
Oekraïne Informatie
FAQ
Contact
Nieuws
Aljance
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0701 Irina
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 21/02/1987
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Height (cm): 162
Weight (kg): 55
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent; I also speak German
Person age from: 29 to 45

Self description: I am a gentle young lady, loving life and very optimistic. I am honest and sincere and my heart is always open for people who I care about. I am straightforward and goal-oriented and I know what I want from life. My friends say that I am the heart of any company and a very cheerful personality. They say that it is always fun to be around me and I also have a good sense of humor.
Eye colour: green
Hair colour: dark blond
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: teacher of English and German
Hobbies and interests: I am a many-sided person as there are so many interesting things in life!
I love reading and listening to music, watching good movies - I love European cinema most of all, I love working out and walking out in the nature. Seeing a play in the theatre is also one of the best options to spend an evening for me. I love kids and thus I adore spending time with my nephew.
What you are looking in your partner:
I am looking for a man who is caring and loving, loyal and honest in all ways, a bright personality and fun to be with. I would like him to be an optimist and ready to take any risk in life. I would like to meet an outgoing and sociable man with a good sense of humour who can also be serious when it is time for it. It is also important for me that he is educated and intelligent personality.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items


Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 34+Dames 44+Dames 49+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws