Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 36+
Dames 47+
Dames 51+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+
ID: I0703 Marta
Country: Ukraine
City: Vinnitsa
Date of Birth: 31/03/1987
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height (cm): 173
Weight (kg): 63
Education: higher
Marital status: single
Children: no
Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: fluent; I also speak German
Person age from: 28 to 47

Self description: I am a kind and caring young lady and I am also very feminine. I love life in all ways and I try not to get upset because of sad things. I am honest and open-hearted, warm and gentle but a strong personality at the same time. I am a creative person and also an extrovert:)
Eye colour: hazel
Hair colour: brown
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: sales manager
Hobbies and interests: There are so many things I like doing for pleasure! I really like spending time with my friends.
Also I like walking and spending evenings in cozy cafes chatting about nothing:) I love travelling and exploring new places and people - they all contribute to my inner world. Most of all I like singing. God presented me with a talent of singing and thus I cherish this gift. Singing is one of the most exciting things in life for me. I also like good movies and performances, like to be around creative people.
What you are looking in your partner:
I am looking for a man who is confident, secure and knows what he wants from life. I would like him to be family-oriented and caring, loving kids and life on the whole. I would like him to be generous and fun and outgoing and with an open mind and tender soul.
<< Alle categorien
5 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 36+Dames 47+Dames 51+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws