Home-Oekraïense dames
Inschrijven Reizen Tarieven
Dames 18+
Dames 37+
Dames 48+
Dames 52+
Oekraïne Informatie
Internationaal huwelijks- en relatiebemiddelingsbureau
Dames 18+

ID: G001121 Svetlana
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Date of Birth: 23/01/1984

Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Height (cm): 167
Weight (kg): 58
Higher education (biotechnology engineer)
Marital status: divorced
Children: yes (a daughter-2012)

Drink alcohol: occasionally
Smoke: no
English level: basic
Person age from: 35 to 57





Self-description: About me I can say I am balanced, I love communication, but the main thing for me is family and home comfort. I have a happy, friendly and kind personality. I am intelligent, positive, creative and a romantic lady. I am a giving person and value sincere relationship. I like spending my time with my daughter, friends and family. I appreciate mutual understanding, harmony, ability to listen, find compromise. I'm not looking for a pen-pal. I only want to meet the man who is also very serious and if there is mutual interest, sympathy, he should want to at least meet in person to check if there is "chemistry" between us and whether it can develop into  true love.
Hair colour: chestnut
Eye colour: green
Religion: Orthodox
Nationality: Ukrainian
Profession: journalist

Hobbies and interests: I like to do hand-made art: I embroider pictures with beads, I sew interior objects and toys from felt. I like to drive a car, I like dogs, this is also my hobby, I would like to do this professionally one day - to become a dog breeder. I love nature walks, new places. I know how to cook, take care of my loved one. I admire and study psychology. I like to read books, especially detectives.
What you are looking in your partner: I am looking for a decent, honest, reliable  man who appreciates the true feminine qualities, knows how to treat his woman with respect and care. The main thing for me in a relationship is common views and values on vital foundations. I would like my man to be well-balanced, honest, based on traditional family values man, who prefers active and healthy lifestyle and loves children and traveling, also it is nice if he has a good sense of humor.

<< Alle categorien
7 Totaal items

Home-Oekraïense damesInschrijven Reizen TarievenDames 18+Dames 37+Dames 48+Dames 52+ Appartementen-HotelsOekraïne InformatieFAQContactNieuws